18 Months in Guate…. Why?

18 Months in Guate.... Why?

The question of the century: Why are you serving a mission? Sometimes I get asked this question…. a lot. But I am always more than willing to answer this question. I love the Gospel of Jesus Christ so very much and it is something that I hold dearly to my heart. The gospel has taught me about the Plan of Happiness which has brought me such comfort in knowing that I can be with my family forever and that is something that I want to share with everyone. I want to tell everyone in the world that they too can live with their families forever. I have confidence in my Savior and I have faith in Him and in His atonement. I want others to have the opportunity to hear that and feel the power of Christ’s love for every single person. My heart is so full for love of the Gospel. Things are definitely getting better every day.

Leave a Reply

