That Kid in the Scarf

That Kid in the Scarf

Yep, that is me, Alyssa Edwards. I do not really have much to say, I mean it is 2 in the morning when I was inspired to start a blog about my life preparing to serve a mission for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints (and hopefully some one will update while I am gone…. high hopes I know). I am simply thrilled for the opportunity to serve in the Guatemala City North mission. I am 81 days out and am looking forward with more and more excitement as I get closer.

Leave a Reply

